Organising comittee

Prof. Dr. R. Ebner¹

Dr. S. Eck¹

Dr. W. Ecker¹

Dr. G. Hackl²

Dr. T. Klünsner¹

Dr. E. Kraker¹

Dr. G. Ressel¹

- ¹ Materials Center Leoben Forschung GmbH
- ² ASMET Austrian Society for Metallurgy and Materials

Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Thomas Antretter

Prof. Dr. Raul Bermejo

Priv. Doz. Dr. Roland Brunner

Priv. Doz. Dr. Megan J. Cordill

Priv. Doz. Dr. Marco Deluca

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Ebner

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Eckert

Prof. Dr. Norbert Enzinger

Priv. Doz. Dr. Hans-Peter Gänser

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Daniel Kiener

Priv. Doz. Dr. Anton Köck

Prof. Dr. Otmar Kolednik

Prof. Dr. Ernst Kozeschnik

Prof. Dr. Andreas Ludwig

Prof. Dr. Christian Mitterer

Prof. Dr. Lorenz Romaner

Dr. Nina Schalk

Scope of the conference:

The conference aims to bring together guests and partners from industry and university research institutes in the framework of the COMET IC-MPPE research programme.

The conference will be organised in sessions on the following core topics of the IC-MPPE programme:

- Advanced materials and analytics for extreme loading conditions
- Advanced materials and systems for smart electronics
- Advanced processes, condition monitoring and process control
- Computational multiscale materials design and materials accelerator platforms
- Digitalization and reliability of railway tracks
- Energy storage for e-mobility and stationary applications

International Conference

IC-MPPE 2022

Integrated Computational Materials,
Process and Product Engineering

5 - 6 May 2022 Montanuniversität Leoben Austria

www.ic-mppe2022.org

Oranganised by





Funding acknowledgement

The organizers gratefully acknowledge the financial support under the scope of the COMET program within the K2 Center "Integrated Computational Material, Process and Product Engineering (IC-MPPE)" (Project No 859480).

This program is supported by the Austrian Federal Ministries for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology (BMK) and for Digital and Economic Affairs (BMDW), represented by the Austrian research funding association (FFG), and the federal states of Styria, Upper Austria and Tyrol.

- Bundesministerium Klimaschutz, Umwelt, Energie, Mobilität, Innovation und Technologie
- Bundesministerium Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort



